Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

I go to okc vw for all my needs whether its parts service or to just stop by and say hi. These people end up being like family. Travis Rudd in parts is always there with a smile on his face ready to help his next customer. He knows his stuff and is great at what he does. If yall need service, make sure to see tammy, Brian or Tony and they will make sure your trip is as easy and as fast as possible. Make sure you guys go see my family down at okc vw. You wont wanna go anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Brian Smith is always exceptional in the service department at OKCVW - highly recommend for any service on your VWTravis Rudd in parts is always great and friendly and will always make sure you get the right part for your car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

we have purchased2 vehiclesfrom here.. they always find me the best price on what I want.Travis Rudd is always so helpful and goes above and beyond when helping me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Brian Smith was awesome...helped and answer any questions I had..Took very good care of me. Definitely would come back because of his hospitality and service..He made sure I was taken care of..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Toni Nieto, Brian Smith, Tammy Chadwick, Sheila Thompson, Cole Potter and all the service crew and sales are outstanding employees at Oklahoma City Volkswagen . All of them are very punctual , courteous and will do everything within their power to get the job done .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Brian Smith is the guy you need to see! Always helps me out and great customer service! If you need parts see Travis. You won’t find a better deal on them anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Brian in the service department always does a great job for me when I bring my TDI Jetta in for service. I switched dealerships when he and the Service Manager moved from Fowler VW in Norman. Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Brian Smith is my dude. He always takes care of me and gets me the time slot I need and a loaner car every time. Brian is what I consider family at this place. You feel like family when he takes care of you and how he handles the service through completion. Highly recommend my dude!!! Travis Rudd in the parts department always helps me out with finding the pet numbers and prices I need. I always enjoy stopping in to the dealership just to chat from time to time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Every experience with Oklahoma City Volkswagen and their staff ( Brian Smith and both Rob’s ) is great, everyone that works there are the nicest people and do their best to accommodate your needs I would recommend them to everyone thanks to all for the OKCVW experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

I have made purchases from the parts department from OKCVW. Travis, in parts, has always been great to work with and took the time to help out. Service is top notch and I would not hesitate taking my car to OKCVW.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review